The Springboro Chamber of Commerce presents:

2020-2021 Board of Directors

Officers of the Board:

Marsha Kelley, Vice Chair, Image Mark-It

Bryan Hunter, Vice Chair, 937 Payroll

John Parks, Treasurer, Clark Schaefer Hackett CPAs & Advisors

Darlene Hicks, Secretary, A & S Party Rental

Sheila Lairson, Chair, That Music Place

Board Members:

Matt Clark, Clearcreek Township

Stephen Harding, Wee Panthers Football Association

Carrie Hester, Springboro Schools

James Hough, Ralph E. Wade Insurance

Michael Lee,  Fifth Third Bank

Terrea Little, Premier Health

Timothy Lofton, Cornerstone Consulting Group

Greg Shackelford, City of Springboro

Rick Smith, Warren County Career Center

Stacey Tipler, Hollingworth & Washington

Edward Wade, Clearcreek Township

Randy Watkins, Watkins Heating & Cooling